Indoor Club

Tryouts

2022-2023 Coaching Staff

Girls Coaches

Coach Name
Team Role
Team
Coach Email
Sara Slama
Head Coach
11 Blue
sslama@mvpvolleyball.org
Angela Nowak
Assistant Coach
12 Blue
anowak@mvpvolleyball.org
Sarah Wasmer
Head Coach
12 Blue
swasmer@mvpvolleyball.org
Courtney Kirley
Head Coach
12 Silver
ckirley@mvpvolleyball.org
Kaylee Kuecker
Head Coach
13 Black
kkuecker@mvpvolleyball.org
Jay Golsteyn
Assistant Coach
13 Blue
jaygolsteyn@mvpvolleyball.org
Becky Kumprey
Assistant Coach
13 Blue
bkumprey@mvpvolleyball.org
Skylar Kumprey
Head Coach
13 Blue
skumprey@mvpvolleyball.org
Rori Santos
Assistant Coach
13 Silver
asantos@mvpvolleyball.org
Chloee Epker
Head Coach
13 Silver
cepker@mvpvolleyball.org
Kaitlin Gawelski
Head Coach
13 White
kgawelski@mvpvolleyball.org
Kelly Eberhardt
Head Coach
14 Black
keberhardt@mvpvolleyball.org
Joe Banske
Head Coach
14 Blue
jbanske@mvpvolleyball.org
Abigail Manthey
Assistant Coach
14 Blue
amanthey@mvpvolleyball.org
Roy Stollenwerk
Head Coach
14 Silver
rstollenwerk@mvpvolleyball.org
Sofie D'Amico
Head Coach
14 Sky
sdamico@mvpvolleyball.org
Taylor Surprise
Head Coach
14 White
tsurprise@mvpvolleyball.org
Siobhan Dittmer
Assistant Coach
15 Black
sdittmer@mvpvolleyball.org
Chad Uebele
Head Coach
15 Black
cuebele@mvpvolleyball.org
Allison Caudill
Assistant Coach
15 Blue
adoerpinghaus@mvpvolleyball.org
Brian Swirth
Head Coach
15 Blue
bswirth@mvpvolleyball.org
Allie Lehner
Co-Coach
15 Silver
alehner@mvpvolleyball.org
Alexia Gress
Co-Coach
15 Silver
agress@mvpvolleyball.org
Dylan Meyer
Head Coach
16 Black
Casey Luehrs
Assistant Coach
16 Blue
cluehrs@mvpvolleyball.org
Joel Golsteyn
Head Coach
16 Blue
jgolsteyn@mvpvolleyball.org
Rachael Binash
Assistant Coach
16 Silver
rbinash@mvpvolleyball.org
Maya Grueneberg
Head Coach
16 Silver
mgrueneberg@mvpvolleyball.org
Hayley Hoffman
Head Coach
17 Black
hhoffman@mvpvolleyball.org
Gabrielle Strasser
Assistant Coach
17 Blue
gstrasser@mvpvolleyball.org
Jay Golsteyn
Head Coach
17 Blue
jaygolsteyn@mvpvolleyball.org
Heidy Salamone
Head Coach
17 Silver
Tim Vanderwerff
Head Coach
18 Blue
tvanderwerff@mvpvolleyball.org

Boys Coaches

Coach Name
Team
Team Role
Coach Email
Tom Allen
13 Blue
Head Coach
Chad Uebele
14 Blue
Head Coach
cuebele@mvpvolleyball.org
Mike Dalkin
14 Silver
Head Coach
Dustin Stueck
15 Blue
Head Coach
Evan Wolf
16 Blue
Head Coach
ewolf@mvpvolleyball.org
Tanner Sugrue
16 Silver
Head Coach
Tony Jalan
17 Blue
Assistant Coach
tjalan@mvpvolleyball.org
Jason Bungert
17 Blue
Head Coach
jbungert@mvpvolleyball.org
Rob Roob
17 Silver
Head Coach
Jolene Melius
18 Blue
Head Coach